lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Basen Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Basen Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 432

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 4584 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4584)
Sortuj według:
Wlodzimierz M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 16 maja 2010
hong kong may 2010

polozenie
5,3
jezeli sie wezmie pod uwage punkty, ktore napisalem przeciw to hotel jest prawie ok, jest dobrze polozony, lepiej nie jesc w hotelu gdyz jedzenie jest takie sobie, najlepiej sie wybrac na pobliski night market na Temple Street. W tym samym budunku co hotel jest rowniez stacja metra Jordan. Czyli tylko i wylacznie polozenie, zadne szczegolne czy worozniajace sie zalety tego hotelu nie powoduja ze sie chce do niego ponownie powrocic
Czajkowski A. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2010
PRUDENTIAL HKG

ŚWIETNE POŁOŻENIE HOTELU NA TST NAD STACJA MTR JORDAN
6,7
Bogumila O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 12 października 2009
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong

Bardzo łatwy dojazd, Dobra lokalizacja, Duże pokoje, Uprzejam obsluga, super bar, dobra cena, fitnes i basen
9
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja dojazd bez stania w korkach, stacja metra wystarczy zjechac winda co oszczedza czas w poruszaniu sie po zatloczonym Hong Kongu, pokoje przestronnen i duze jak na Kong Kong, Lokalne centrum handlowe na niższych kondynacjach, bardzo przyjazny bar na poziomie recepcji z muzyka na żywo, Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: W okolicy wile resturacji z kuchnia z calego swiata
Yin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
Good location

Good location, value for money, helpful staff
8,3
Some rooms on the 13th floor are currently under renovation. Request for change of rooms and reception staff are very helpful and accommodating. Will stay in this hotel again.
Ng T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 maja 2015
comfortable

comfort
8
Good stay
Kwan K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 maja 2015
Near to shopping malls

Accessible to shopping areas and near to MTR
7
Kuan C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 maja 2015
Nosey air-cond

Good location
4
Woon P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2015
worth the price we paid for

location, clean room and fast service
8
This hotel is worth the price we paid for with good location (MTR is just at the basement link to the hotel), clean room that every occupier wanted and fast service when we call for room service (5-10mins). There are two things that we would like to feedback. Firstly, the bathroom. Bathtub screen only cover about 1/3 of the bathtub, when we bath, water tends to spill onto the floor and there are no sewage holes to let the water flow out. We try to change our way of bathing but still can't prevent water from accumulating on the floor. We cannot bear with water flooding the bathroom and have to get it clean up by cleaner alternate days. Second, my husband and myself stay for 4 nights and only given one 30ml bottle of body lotion, we request for additional as my skin is bit dry due to the weather but room service told us that we are only entitle to one bottle. We had booked this hotel room through Agoda in end March, 2 weeks later we saw the same hotel room with same T&Cs price is almost $200 lesser than what we had booked earlier. We had submit claim form almost 2 weeks ago since Agoda emphasis that Agoda has "Best Price Guarantee", so far totally no response. This is the first time we booked hotel through Agoda and we are really disappointed about this.
Goh B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 maja 2015
nice location

eat shop and signseeling
8
overall good as easy access to all area
Fook M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 maja 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and centralise
7,7
Nothing special as almost all hotels are having small rooms in this place with expensive pricing. The king size bed is a scale down king size bed as I had noticed. The TV programs is very limited as there are quite a lot of free channels are not listed their TV list - this a the only set back. Apart from this, all are normal.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B08