Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Basen Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Basen Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Basen Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 432

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3662 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3662)
Wlodzimierz M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 16 maja 2010
hong kong may 2010

polozenie
5,3
jezeli sie wezmie pod uwage punkty, ktore napisalem przeciw to hotel jest prawie ok, jest dobrze polozony, lepiej nie jesc w hotelu gdyz jedzenie jest takie sobie, najlepiej sie wybrac na pobliski night market na Temple Street. W tym samym budunku co hotel jest rowniez stacja metra Jordan. Czyli tylko i wylacznie polozenie, zadne szczegolne czy worozniajace sie zalety tego hotelu nie powoduja ze sie chce do niego ponownie powrocic
Czajkowski A. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2010
PRUDENTIAL HKG

ŚWIETNE POŁOŻENIE HOTELU NA TST NAD STACJA MTR JORDAN
6,7
Bogumila O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 12 października 2009
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong

Bardzo łatwy dojazd, Dobra lokalizacja, Duże pokoje, Uprzejam obsluga, super bar, dobra cena, fitnes i basen
9
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja dojazd bez stania w korkach, stacja metra wystarczy zjechac winda co oszczedza czas w poruszaniu sie po zatloczonym Hong Kongu, pokoje przestronnen i duze jak na Kong Kong, Lokalne centrum handlowe na niższych kondynacjach, bardzo przyjazny bar na poziomie recepcji z muzyka na żywo, Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: W okolicy wile resturacji z kuchnia z calego swiata
Michael L. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2014
Great location, easy acces to metro system

Great location and easily accessible hotel in central location
7,7
This hotel offers great value for money rooms and is easily accessed from the Jordan metro station which is under the hotel. Just off Nathan Road this hotel allows easy access to the shopping centres around that area. A walk down Nathan Road takes you to the Star Ferry terminal and access to Hong Kong island. Only down side to this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the room!
Lawrence L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel

Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
8,3
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Lioe H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 kwietnia 2014
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Somboon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 kwietnia 2014
Everything have to pay

Wifi not free
5,7
Supadej S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Chung H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5,3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Duangkamol L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPrudential Hotel Hongkong - WejściePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BasenPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BasenPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BasenPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjnePrudential Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A01