lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Basen Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Basen Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 432

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 4503 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4503)
Sortuj według:
Wlodzimierz M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 16 maja 2010
hong kong may 2010

polozenie
5,3
jezeli sie wezmie pod uwage punkty, ktore napisalem przeciw to hotel jest prawie ok, jest dobrze polozony, lepiej nie jesc w hotelu gdyz jedzenie jest takie sobie, najlepiej sie wybrac na pobliski night market na Temple Street. W tym samym budunku co hotel jest rowniez stacja metra Jordan. Czyli tylko i wylacznie polozenie, zadne szczegolne czy worozniajace sie zalety tego hotelu nie powoduja ze sie chce do niego ponownie powrocic
Czajkowski A. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2010
PRUDENTIAL HKG

ŚWIETNE POŁOŻENIE HOTELU NA TST NAD STACJA MTR JORDAN
6,7
Bogumila O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 12 października 2009
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong

Bardzo łatwy dojazd, Dobra lokalizacja, Duże pokoje, Uprzejam obsluga, super bar, dobra cena, fitnes i basen
9
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja dojazd bez stania w korkach, stacja metra wystarczy zjechac winda co oszczedza czas w poruszaniu sie po zatloczonym Hong Kongu, pokoje przestronnen i duze jak na Kong Kong, Lokalne centrum handlowe na niższych kondynacjach, bardzo przyjazny bar na poziomie recepcji z muzyka na żywo, Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: W okolicy wile resturacji z kuchnia z calego swiata
Yew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 marca 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Gina C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Oh L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
Perfect Location!!

Location! Location! Location!!
8,3
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.
Lim A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 marca 2015
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5,7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Teoh C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Excellent Location

The location is good, staff is friendly enough and hotel room is clean.
8
The hotel is good except there's no lift from Ground floor to check in lobby. Can be abit inconvenient when carrying large bags.
Eng C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 marca 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location & Location
6,7
Mee Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Clean and tidy

Good location, good service.
7,7
Stayed here several times, hotel is always clean and tidy. Bigger rooms than other HK hotels, superb location.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPrudential Hotel Hongkong - WejściePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BasenPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BasenPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - WyposażeniePrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPrudential Hotel Hongkong - WyposażeniePrudential Hotel Hongkong - WyposażeniePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BasenPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - WyposażeniePrudential Hotel Hongkong - WyposażeniePrudential Hotel Hongkong - WyposażeniePrudential Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePrudential Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3B05