lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 249 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (249)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2014
Hotel o wysokim standardzie

śniadania, obsługa, czystość
9,7
Kunal M. Podróż służbowa India, 23 stycznia 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 stycznia 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Derrick T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 stycznia 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6,3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7,7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 grudnia 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 grudnia 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejściePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjnePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01