lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 275 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (275)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2014
Hotel o wysokim standardzie

śniadania, obsługa, czystość
9,7
Jim L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 kwietnia 2015
Hotel

Room
6,3
The K. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good place for stay

Good price, room is beautiful, service is
8,7
Krerksak L. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 11 kwietnia 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9,7
Koji T. Podróż służbowa Japan, 7 kwietnia 2015
Old hotel room, no hot water
3,3
I regret to book Pullman Hanoi. Nothing to recommend.
Nittaya J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9,3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Tuan A. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 1 kwietnia 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8,7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Jeremy L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 marca 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5,3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cora S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 marca 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8,3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Podróż służbowa India, 5 marca 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejściePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjnePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02