lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 211 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (211)
Sortuj według:
Swee H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 września 2014
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9,7
Hooi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Hooi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7,3
Good
Jeffrey Z. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 września 2014
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8,3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 16 września 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 września 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.
Glenn T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2014
Pullman

Lovely, comfortable, value for the money.
9,3
Pleasant, extremely comfortable, fantastic breakfast. Only stayed one day and night but should have been more.
Jing L. Podróż służbowa China, 12 września 2014
pleasant stay with very friendly crew

good location, nice room, friendly and helpful crew.
10
our first stop in Hanoi, a newly decorated hotel with largest main foyer in Hanoi as friend said. location's good, near the temple of literature, clean and nice room, very friendly crew and beautiful receptionists,the breakfast is good but can be better i think.
Goh Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 września 2014
Comfortable

Easy check in and out, room is comfotable
7
Comfortable. The working chair made loud squeeky noice and needed oiling.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejściePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjnePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03