Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dzielnica Dong Da, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 368 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (368)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2014
Hotel o wysokim standardzie

śniadania, obsługa, czystość
9,7
Nathaworn H. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 18 maja 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Amy Y. Podróże grupowe Canada, 18 maja 2016
Tourist
6,7
Great service. Great place.
Chinh L. Podróże służbowe Australia, 14 maja 2016
Good stay
5,3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Kok S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 maja 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4,3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Nittaya J. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 11 maja 2016
Good & Clean
6,3
Lovely Hotek
Norlida K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 maja 2016
Ok
6,7
Acceptable
Jay K. Podróże służbowe India, 11 kwietnia 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Pankaj K. Podróże służbowe India, 18 marca 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Anne N. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 17 marca 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BasenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BasenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejściePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BasenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07