Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dzielnica Dong Da, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 360 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (360)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2014
Hotel o wysokim standardzie

śniadania, obsługa, czystość
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay K. Podróże służbowe India, 11 kwietnia 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pankaj K. Podróże służbowe India, 18 marca 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne N. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 17 marca 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 4 marca 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darryl L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 4 marca 2016
Only location is good

Only location is good
6,3
Only location is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darryl L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 4 marca 2016
Very expensive for a typical service

Very expensive for a typical service
6
Very expensive for a typical service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuh H. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 2 marca 2016
Comfortable

Clean, English speaking , good breakfast
8,3
Value for money. But there are many choices out there with the same standard at cheaper rates
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mui C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 lutego 2016
Good services and very tidy,clean.
5
Good services
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas N. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 25 stycznia 2016
Expected more...
4
After being at the Pullman in HCM, this experience with a renovated property was ho hum
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BasenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BasenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejściePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BasenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07