lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Dong Da - Świątynia Literatury Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 237 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (237)
Sortuj według:
Allan S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 grudnia 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 listopada 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9,7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 listopada 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 października 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.
Daisuke Y. Podróż służbowa Japan, 25 października 2014
Splendid

Hospitality
8
Great stay for 5 days.
June T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Horrible TV channels

Toiletries, pool and gym
4
Only because it is near my meeting areas. Nothing much else is there.
Goh Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 października 2014
Comfortable

Room size and cleanliness
6,7
Comfortable

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejściePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjnePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SalonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06