Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2794 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2794 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Ashwini M. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016

Joseph E. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016

Joana K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

Hong T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

Kenny W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

asmani S. – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016

Chee W. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good
Up to expectation
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Azeleta Y. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2016

lu S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016

Siew P. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Overall OK
Location, Clean, Food
Stay For Business Trip
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016