Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2794 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2794 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Chuin L.
Malezja
26 sierpnia 2015
Good hotel
Nice views, Good location

SRI B.
Malezja
24 sierpnia 2015
room for improvement
Room, location and people
Breakfast need improvement

TAN J.
Malezja
24 sierpnia 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable
Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.

Phoebe P.
Malezja
24 sierpnia 2015
Great Hotel
Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!

Eva L.
Malezja
23 sierpnia 2015
Overrated
Ended with a sour note. Whilst seeking their assistance to rent a car, I was asked for my IC and Drivers License. Unbeknownst to me as the hotel KEPT my documents (which I myself did not not remember to ask back) EVEN AFTER I checked out and I only discovered it at the airport. My friends and I contacted the hotel and they were BLUR UNHELPFUL and in the end my friend drove (using a rented car) ti pick up my docs just so I could make my trip back on time. I have wrote an email directly to their General Manager since a week ago but to date no explanation or reply given.

Saravanan K.
Malezja
23 sierpnia 2015
A Weekend in Kuching
Rooms and property are immaculate. The staff is very attentive.
I thoroughly enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the Kuching ambience

Chen V.
Brunei Darussalam
23 sierpnia 2015
Great Location!
Location, Breakfast, Comfy Room
Our stay was good and comfy

norehan I.
Malezja
21 sierpnia 2015
A place to unwind
The food..the spacious bathroom..the location
Comfortable stay

Ivana V.
Malezja
21 sierpnia 2015
Nice
Room cleanliness, comfortable, and fresh.
Comfortable stay. The breakfast is ok.

Boris C.
Niemcy
21 sierpnia 2015
very bad service
the pool looked nice, convenient location
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: