Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2794 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2794 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

XIN Y. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

fiona N. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Pek T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015

Pek T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015

Matthew M. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015

SUH F. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Ralph B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Low M. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great location
Comfortable room
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

Mohammad A. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

Chean C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: