arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2752 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2752 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Ervinna K.
Malezja
13 maja 2016
Overall review
1) Location is good but the mall is very disappointed 2) facilities - gym spa and swimming pool- open too late and close too earlier. Suggestion is from others hotel majority open in the morning at 6am and until late night 10pm and some is 24 hours. 3) front counter staff- soo far quite good but due to some matter request, very hush and no negotiable.. Wish to have more flexible and be good listener. 4) value of money - due to the shopping mall disappointment, the value of the hotel price is not reasonable for the value.

Ailen Y.
Malezja
07 maja 2016
Location
Comfort & Convenient

Piotr N.
Polska
05 maja 2016
in reality it is max 3 star hotel
rooms very basic, quite far away from everywhere. Not a really exciting place if u want to stay longer, Will not stay their again.

Lee H.
Malezja
05 maja 2016
Good Business Hotel in Kuching
Pullman Kuching is my first choice for my Kuching trip

Cheah S.
Malezja
03 maja 2016
Huge room, good location, comfy bed
Given a huge room with ample amenities - yoga mat & dumbbells too! Ironically, there's no 'do not disturb' sign, pen nor any power point near the bed side. Staff are friendly & service is acceptable. Good location - walking distance to the waterfront & restaurants. Cat City Holidays has a counter at the lobby (9am to 6pm) so it's pretty convenient. We arranged for a half day tour to the caves for next day on the day we arrived. Breakfast is included but there's nothing impressive. Save the calories for local fare outside the hotel.

noraini I.
Malezja
03 maja 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

noraini I.
Malezja
03 maja 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

lim H.
Malezja
29 kwietnia 2016
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing

Poh O.
Malezja
27 kwietnia 2016
Good location
One of the best in Kuching, but price is too high.

jiali C.
Singapur
27 kwietnia 2016
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel but the location is up on a hill, prob take about half an hour to reach the city area. Room is spacious and clean.