Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2792 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2792 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Tze L. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Teo C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2014

Teo C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Jennifer E. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Jennifer E. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Tay K. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014

Michael L. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014

mohd M. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Rusihan R. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Swi C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Clean and new
Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
Overall a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014