Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2792 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2792 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

PEDRO B. – Hiszpania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
short
location, spacious, staff
The only good aspect is that the situation allows to visit good restaurants in the vicinity. Avoid the hotel menu and the room service, lacks taste and quality. Other aspect is the vicinity to government office, this is an important aspect if conducting business and meeting government officers.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014

Lee H. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014

Chii Y. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2014

Phoon H. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2014

KIM E. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2014

James C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2014

PATRICIA K. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2014

Yu C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2014

Anthony C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014

Yian L. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014