Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2794 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2794 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

NOR J. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
not value for money
nothing special... average
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014

NOR J. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
average
location, room and clean
Strategically situated in the heart of Kuching Golden Triangle, the hotel features a magnificent panoramic view of the city. Easily accessible, guest can get to the hotel within 30 minutes from the airport. The contemporary hotel is perfect for business travelers with a large conferencing space, innovative facilities and technology. The hotel is surrounded by a wide range of chic restaurants, bar and spa. Conveniently located as well as impeccable services and facilities make Pullman Kuching Hotel a great choice when traveling to Kuching.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014

Lee M. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
relaxing, comfortable and value for money
big, clean and bright
The three day stay at Pullman Kuching Hotel were comfortable, relaxing and convenient to shopping areas. The location was just minutes away from the famous Kuching waterfront. Most importantly, the room was clean and bright with a huge attached bathroom. Pullman Kuching Hotel is modern and exhibits a sense of space with the high ceilings at the lobby. It is definitely a five-star hotel and had made my stay there a very memorable experience.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

seet Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Cosy, Comfortable, nice gym.
Breakfast, gym, hotel room
I had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great, with wide range of varieties. I love the gym too, hidden at a corner of the hotel with a good city view.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

Jen K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great price with Great Room
The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

David N. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable
Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

Jie T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
average
big, good locaton
average - staff, room. not worth the money. only good thing was the location
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

Petra M. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

GINA T. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

Michael P. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014