Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2433 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2433)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE

What you would expect
6,3
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Fantastic Stay

Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
9,7
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location

Location, value, views
7,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 lipca 2015
Price value

Comfort, centrally located, clean
6,3
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralph B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lipca 2015
5 Star pus

The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chean F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 lipca 2015
Mr

Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
10
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 lipca 2015
Great Value

Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
9
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felicia V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Clean,comfy,very nice staff,bad wifi at superior

Staff,clean,location near hills mall
8
It was very nice,the staff so helpful,but a wifi is bad at superior room. deluxe room is very nice,good wifi and nice spot for the bathroom. but please,don't serve bad fruit at guest room. we will pretty sure coming back at pullman when we go to kuching again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poi C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
best of the best

best of the best
10
best of the best
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07