Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Widok Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Widok Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2491)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arshad A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Comfort in city centre

The hotel is quite new. Room is spacious. Conveniently located.
9,3
I was on business trip and need a good rest at night. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. A couple of Malay restaurant are nearby. The hotel has good facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dominic F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
My conference trip

Location, food & room
9,3
Overall good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dayang Z. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant stay

The interior, staff performance and location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable

Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
10
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boris C. Podróż służbowa Germany, 20 sierpnia 2015
very bad service

the pool looked nice, convenient location
3,3
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phoebe P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Great Hotel

Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
10
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dr. E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
9
Very pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nor I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service

Location
4,3
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel

Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
8,3
Excellent - Highly Recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WidokPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WidokPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05