lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2128)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Chun G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Good Stays in Pullman Kuching

Location, environment & service
8
Tengku M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 września 2014
My stay in Pullman

Staff friendliness, clean and comfortable room
9
Good, just wish more variety for buffet breakfast and lunch
Bernard A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 września 2014
A little disappointment

Spacious modern and well located
6,3
Although we checked in at 3pm the room was not ready. We were asked to wait 15-20 minutes while they fast tracked the room preparation. 30 minutes later it was still not ready and no indication given as to how long it would take. We left the luggage at the reception and returned one hour later Check in was uneventual. The room was damp and foul smelling. The shower room drainage was blocked. We had to shower very quickly to prevent the water from pooling and spreading out into the rest of the toilet All in all a poor showing for a new hotel
Suzanna S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 września 2014
The proce not suitable with the rank of hotel

nothing
6
The reservation crews not serve well
Alan N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 września 2014
great hotel poor front liners

location location location
7,3
overall the room was very comfortable but the service from the front desk was absolutely poor. a call to the reception took 20 mins before answer and that was at 11 pm in the night. Check in took 30 mins as it was constantly understaff. Overall was poor reception service from this 5 star hotel!!!!
Teppei M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 4 września 2014
comfortable stay

cleaned nice room, convenient location, comfortable wifi
10
Mohd K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Awesome

View location n cleanliness
8,7
Perfect
Siti R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Probs

The location is 👍
6,3
Farhan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel

Clean, beautiful room.
8
Good service. Nice and clean room. Big enough for family with children

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03