lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2272 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2272)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Siew K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Overall OK

Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
8
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only
Renee L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2015
A compromised stay

Location, location & location
6
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.
Benny T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
mordern elegant

next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
9,7
Is a good one.
John A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed

Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
9,3
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Randy T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman

The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
8,7
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Tan B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2015
My Pullman Review

Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
7,3
James L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
James L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
Kok C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
Comfort within the city

Good location, clean and comfortable
9
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06