Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wejście Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bufet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Widok Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2361 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2361)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Gary T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 maja 2015
Decent stay

Room service , bed and cleanliness
8,3
Donna L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Convenient and great location

Good location, and clean
7,3
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
Lilly J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 maja 2015
not a family friendly

bed, pillow and bathroom
5,3
Staff not friendly, food not as per expectation, internet too slow
Kwee G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
a nice 5* hotel

1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
8,3
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)
Kok F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 maja 2015
great hotel

spacious room, location & quiet
8,7
Nothing to complain about
Hamizah H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 maja 2015
worth it

clean, value for money, strategic location
7,7
Everything was nice
Aiman A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
Pullman kuching

Location. Bed. Lobby
8
Meet expectation.
Satoru T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 9 maja 2015
Nice 5-star hotel

Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
8,3
Damit O. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 7 maja 2015
no comment

front desk andd cafe staff are good..the rest standard
6,3
l had problem with card key..can't open room door several..and elevetor to go floor level aalso problem..towels in the room not complete..l had to ask house keeping...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BufetPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WidokPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C04