Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2438 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2438)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Woo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

Location hotel room comfortable staff
8,7
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fiona N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Poor room cleaning

Bed, big bathroom, pillow
8
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xin Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 lipca 2015
good hotel

location, clean room, good food
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eu N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 lipca 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!

This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
8,3
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE

What you would expect
6,3
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Fantastic Stay

Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
9,7
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pek H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
8,7
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pek H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
9
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location

Location, value, views
7,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01