lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2199 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2199)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Siew C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 listopada 2014
does not carry the 5 star room comfort n facility

nice outlook
4,3
rating 10 is excellent. For Pullman kuching is below 5 in term of facility, room condition and the cafeteria food.
Ursula U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Would be excellent if it was Not Stinking.

Location.
7,3
I always stay at Pullman whenever I'm in Kuching City. I was quite disappointed with the condition of our room on my last trip. Our room was Stinking smells of cigarettes smoke tho' it was at the non-smoking floor. It was really unpleasant to sleep in that kind of conditions and smell for 3 nights. This is the 2nd time it happened to us. The air conditioning also very noisy. I requested for a Non-Smoking Floor and I was given the Smoking floor at first but the receptionist saw my booking it stated as Non-Smoking Room. As a results of that I've to wait another 45 mins. I really hope this won't happen again.
Lim C. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 24 listopada 2014
Good stay

Bed, location and service
7,7
Overall is excellent stay, value of money and great location. The restaurant nearby called the junk serve very good food.
William C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Great Hotel

Nice reception people and are very warmth and helpful
7,3
Very nice hotel room, nice hotel people and convenient to get a cab to go around
Pheng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Hotel with good location

location, service staff and room cleanliness
8,3
Good
Ewe J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
no comment

big
6,7
ok
Ng V. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Awesome

Clean, Spcious, Class
9
comfortable and will come back next trip
Ng V. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, Room
7,7
Awesome experience. Will come back for next visit
Yong W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
cleanliness and check in poor

bed and room view is good
5,7
Overall as famous international hotel group, toilet cleanliness and check in is poor. The wifi is poor for business travellers. But value for money , bed is comfortable and room view is good. Breakfast and location is good. Need more improvement

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B03