Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2656 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2656)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Asmani S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 7 lutego 2016
Pull up Pullman !

Location & spacious
5,7
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 2 lutego 2016
Overall OK

Location, Clean, Food
8
Stay For Business Trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2016
Location near to airport

Location, Clean,Food
8
Overall OK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 29 stycznia 2016
Traffic jam
6
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Galoh M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2016
Great Hotel

Good service, clean & spacious room & good food
8,7
I had a pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching Hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my families and friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris L. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2016
nice stay

spacious room (deluxe), good swimming pool, good breakfast
8,7
We mistakenly booked a twin-bed deluxe room with only 1 adult occupancy, so we only get breakfast for 1 person each morning. We asked for a bit flexibility to have breakfast on 3 days for 2 persons (total stay: 6 nights) but their system cannot help for that. Just not what we expected from Pullman. Please built a system comfortable for the guests. I this case, some small hotels with breakfast coupons are better than Pullman.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Taha I. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2016
the hotel

location, staff, room
10
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weei K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2016
Good location , fast internet

Good location, conform room, nice food
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel

Location,cleanliness and friendly
9
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WidokPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WidokPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - WejściePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01