lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 389
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2328 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2328)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 marca 2012
Super Hotel - Super polozony.

Blisko zeki i centrum Handlowego.
8
nasze pokoje superior king room-hot duze z wanna i prysznicem. duza sypialnia - klima - tv - czysto - mila obsluga. wycieczki mozna kupic obok recepcji. w tej samej cenie co w centrum. wszystko jest co do zycie potrzebne. polecam spacer brzegiem zeki - kosztowanie jedzenia - park narodowy - orangutany - delfiny - spacer po zece. posilki sa w odrebie 100 m od hotelu w kazdej kategori. a i w podziemiu hotelu znajduja sie dobre lokale. polecam!
Esther K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6,7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6,3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2015
Bad experience
3,7
Bad
Johny C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6,3
Belinda G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 marca 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 marca 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good
Lee W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7,3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesowePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01