Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Ogród Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Widok Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Ogród Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Wejście Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Ogród Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
280 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (280)
Sortuj według:
Witold W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 grudnia 2009
Trochę na uboczu, niezły standard.

Czyste pokoje, piękne położenie (dużo zieleni w ogrodzie i piękny widok na dolinę).
8
Hotel znajduje się w pewnej odległości od centrum Ubud. W zasadzie można tam dojść na piechotę, choć polecam raczej zamówić taksówkę, zwłaszcza w nocy (po ulicach prowadzących z centrum do hotelu biega sporo psów, szczekająca sfora nie jest zbyt przyjemna i momentami sprawia bardzo groźne wrażenie - nam się nic nie stało, psy tylko szczekały i szły za nami, choć drugi raz wzięlibyśmy taksówkę). Pokoje ładne, czyste i dobrze wyposażone. Niestety, podczas naszego pobytu występowały ciągłe problemy z dostępem do internetu. Pokoje usytuowane w zadbanym i ładnym ogrodzie, z pięknym widokiem na dolinę i okoliczne wzgórza. Dobrze wyglądająca restauracja (chociaż nic nie jedliśmy tam). Śniadanie niezłe, przynoszone do pokoju.
Informacje na temat restauracji: W Ubud jest restauracja Mosaic. Jedna z najlepszych restauracji na świecie. Oczywiście snobistyczna i droga (trzeba liczyć min. $100 na osobę bez alkoholu/wina), trzeba zrobić rezerwację. Jedzenie jest rzeczywiście bardzo dobre, a czy warte ceny, to kwestia subiektywna.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Santoso S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 lipca 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maswarih M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haider R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 grudnia 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 11 grudnia 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nanang Q. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 września 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bhavani P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 września 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 7 sierpnia 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yip N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuichiro H. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 3 lipca 2014
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - WidokPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - WejściePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05