lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Ogród Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Widok Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Ogród Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Wejście Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Ogród Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Basen
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 266 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (266)
Sortuj według:
Witold W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 grudnia 2009
Trochę na uboczu, niezły standard.

Czyste pokoje, piękne położenie (dużo zieleni w ogrodzie i piękny widok na dolinę).
8
Hotel znajduje się w pewnej odległości od centrum Ubud. W zasadzie można tam dojść na piechotę, choć polecam raczej zamówić taksówkę, zwłaszcza w nocy (po ulicach prowadzących z centrum do hotelu biega sporo psów, szczekająca sfora nie jest zbyt przyjemna i momentami sprawia bardzo groźne wrażenie - nam się nic nie stało, psy tylko szczekały i szły za nami, choć drugi raz wzięlibyśmy taksówkę). Pokoje ładne, czyste i dobrze wyposażone. Niestety, podczas naszego pobytu występowały ciągłe problemy z dostępem do internetu. Pokoje usytuowane w zadbanym i ładnym ogrodzie, z pięknym widokiem na dolinę i okoliczne wzgórza. Dobrze wyglądająca restauracja (chociaż nic nie jedliśmy tam). Śniadanie niezłe, przynoszone do pokoju.
Informacje na temat restauracji: W Ubud jest restauracja Mosaic. Jedna z najlepszych restauracji na świecie. Oczywiście snobistyczna i droga (trzeba liczyć min. $100 na osobę bez alkoholu/wina), trzeba zrobić rezerwację. Jedzenie jest rzeczywiście bardzo dobre, a czy warte ceny, to kwestia subiektywna.
Sarah R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 7 sierpnia 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 3 lipca 2014
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 czerwca 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 22 maja 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Podróż z partnerem India, 21 maja 2014
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 maja 2014
nice environment and room

nice environment & room
7,3
great room and nice environment. Can relax well because out of city area

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - WidokPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - WejściePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01