Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 284 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (284)
Sortuj według:
Witold W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 5 grudnia 2009
Trochę na uboczu, niezły standard.

Czyste pokoje, piękne położenie (dużo zieleni w ogrodzie i piękny widok na dolinę).
8
Hotel znajduje się w pewnej odległości od centrum Ubud. W zasadzie można tam dojść na piechotę, choć polecam raczej zamówić taksówkę, zwłaszcza w nocy (po ulicach prowadzących z centrum do hotelu biega sporo psów, szczekająca sfora nie jest zbyt przyjemna i momentami sprawia bardzo groźne wrażenie - nam się nic nie stało, psy tylko szczekały i szły za nami, choć drugi raz wzięlibyśmy taksówkę). Pokoje ładne, czyste i dobrze wyposażone. Niestety, podczas naszego pobytu występowały ciągłe problemy z dostępem do internetu. Pokoje usytuowane w zadbanym i ładnym ogrodzie, z pięknym widokiem na dolinę i okoliczne wzgórza. Dobrze wyglądająca restauracja (chociaż nic nie jedliśmy tam). Śniadanie niezłe, przynoszone do pokoju.
Informacje na temat restauracji: W Ubud jest restauracja Mosaic. Jedna z najlepszych restauracji na świecie. Oczywiście snobistyczna i droga (trzeba liczyć min. $100 na osobę bez alkoholu/wina), trzeba zrobić rezerwację. Jedzenie jest rzeczywiście bardzo dobre, a czy warte ceny, to kwestia subiektywna.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlene D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 27 grudnia 2015
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoke P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 października 2015
bad location and bad service

view is great
2,3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai Y. Podróże z partnerem Myanmar, 5 września 2015
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6,3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Santoso S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 31 lipca 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maswarih M. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haider R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 grudnia 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul M. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 11 grudnia 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nanang Q. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 18 września 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bhavani P. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 6 września 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - WidokPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - WejściePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - OgródPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BasenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01