Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonezja 82262

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 89 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (89)
Sortuj według:
Janne D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 stycznia 2016
Staff disinterested food very average

Polol pool pool
7,7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Camille S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 listopada 2015
Excellent stay

The sunset, the gardens and the pool
8,3
Beautiful!!! I will go again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timo K. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 23 listopada 2015
Great days

Villa, stuff, silence at the beach
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bambang A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 listopada 2015
tranquility

Well maintaine, Clean, friendly
9,7
Our family is satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josh P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 października 2015
Amazing

Staff, cottages and location
9
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah T. Podróże grupowe Germany, 3 października 2015
Highly overrated

Clean
4
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stanley H. Podróże grupowe Australia, 17 września 2015
Over Priced

The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
4,3
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 września 2015
Amazing

Service, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Courtney G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2015
West Bali

Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
9,7
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lon T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 lipca 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BasenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - WidokPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SklepyPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BasenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BasenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OgródPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RecepcjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03