Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Basen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Basen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Widok Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Okolica Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Plaża Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sklepy Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Basen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Pekutatan Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 77 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (77)
Sortuj według:
Jung Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 maja 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Stuart M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 maja 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 5 maja 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 13 kwietnia 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 lutego 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 listopada 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 29 października 2014
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 października 2014
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9,7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.
Graham H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lipca 2014
beautiful quite relaxing nice

clean, nice food, relaxing
8,3
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BasenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BasenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - WidokPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SklepyPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BasenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3A05