Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Jalan. Hang Tuah No. 23, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Foyer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Foyer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Widok Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restauracja Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ogród Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Okolica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Foyer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Łazienka Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Łazienka Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Łazienka Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 87 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (87)
Admelinda R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 marca 2014
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 24 lutego 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Raeymound L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 lutego 2014
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6,7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too
Sheila P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 14 stycznia 2014
Best Hotel in Bali!

Great Services, Comfortable Surrounding, Nice Room
10
Very delicate. I will stay here again for my next trip to Bali.
Peter C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2013
Comfortable older style hotel close to Sanur

Friendly staff, good Indonesian food and immediate access to the by-pass road
7
Our two night stay as a family was very pleasant, making use of the pools set in pleasant garden surroundings which were peaceful even though the hotel is very close to the main Sanur by-pass road. The location is not in the main Sanur restaurant strip even though the Agoda map indicated it would be. However with our own hire car this was not a problem. This is an older style Indonesian hotel, not modernised, but adequately comfortable. Housekeeping promptly attended to a non-functioning light bulb. The restaurant served good Indonesian food. I recommend the hotel to those travelling around and about Bali, but it is a bit far to walk to the beach and café strip. Pool and garden area is very relaxing.
Jaeyeon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 20 kwietnia 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Charlie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2013
Hassle free stay over.

Fast checkin-checkout, nice garden, quiet surroundings.
8,7
My room was a standalone chalet unit. Its toilet is a bit run-down but functional. Aircon is cold. Water heater works. We had a lovely stay here. There are better chalets with better garden at other hotels, but Puri Dalem is good enough since we are mostly outside the hotel during daytime. There is 2 swimming pools, one next to restaurant, another at inner section which is surrounded by newer single storey chalets. Both pools are nice and clean. Restaurant breakfast buffet is simpl. You can request for omelette, fried egg, bacons & hams from the kitchen as these are available for free but are not served on the buffet spread. Taste of food is just passable. Lobby area doesn't have aircon (not that I am complaining).
Ardzuna S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 kwietnia 2013
It's a neat and nice stay.

Strategic location, nice garden and attentive staff.
8,3
It's a nice stay. The price is quite cheap and it's clean and comfort.
Wong J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 marca 2013
Won't ever come back to this hotel.

friendly staffs
5
This is the worst hotel that I've ever stay in my life. Air con is not functioning well, the room is warm. There is no extra lock on the door, I can only lock the door with key, I felt very unsafe staying inside. Old room and facilities, stained floor. Lastly, same boring varieties of breakfast for 4 days of my stay. However, their staffs are friendly.
Veronica C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 marca 2013
Great setting

Garden setting, swimming pool friendly staff
4,3
Rooms getting a bit tired! Bathrooms need a good clean

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - WidokPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkolicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - WejściePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C04