Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 128 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

Wilfried H. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

judith W. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014

GRAZYNA G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

genelle G. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2014

peter N. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2014

Ian S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014

Hans S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014

Catherine P. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

Rudi H. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2014

Leung Y. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff
- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: