lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja 80227 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restauracja Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Foyer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ogród Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Okolica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Foyer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Łazienka Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Łazienka Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ogród Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Basen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wejście
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 106 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Sortuj według:
Wilfried A. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 15 września 2014
Great stay for good price

Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
9
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Grazyna G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2014
Love Bali

Location, calmness and lot of green
10
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Genelle G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 sierpnia 2014
Still good value and location is ok

pools, relaxing garden, price range
7,3
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Judith W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 lipca 2014
first six days at bali

location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
8
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Peter N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lipca 2014
great staff

rooms staff rooms
8,7
great experience
Hans S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 maja 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 maja 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 kwietnia 2014
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 23 kwietnia 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 21 kwietnia 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkolicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - WejściePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - WejściePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03