Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja 80227

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 122 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (122)
Sortuj według:
Deborah S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 grudnia 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
M M. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 18 listopada 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aryono M. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 26 października 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tarsha T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 21 października 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilles N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 25 marca 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael C. Podróże służbowe Canada, 14 lutego 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teck G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gitra K. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilfried A. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 15 września 2014
Great stay for good price

Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
9
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - WejściePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - WejściePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkolicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - WejściePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OgródPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BasenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - FoyerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04