Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Balkon/Taras Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Restauracja
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Wnętrze hotelu Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Spa
Okolica: Hua Hin Beachfront Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
1859 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1859)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sittipat P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 22 sierpnia 2015
Best location, very nice room for couple vacation.

location, nice room for weekend dating, and stuff were very nice.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prashant C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 15 sierpnia 2015
Everything perfect

Rooms ,Beach side dining, staff behaviour including manager
8
Fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanny W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Over paid for the stay

Nice staff and pool view room
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 sierpnia 2015
Good hotel for family with young kids

private pool, restaurants and location
9,7
We have booked a pool villa that was one of the best hotel we have stayed in Huahin. Although the temperature of pool water was a bit cool, the kids love the pool very much. The hotel staffs were very helpful and nice. They offered a lot of help for us from planning our trips to picking a restaurant for dinner. Good job. The food in the restaurant was good and the atmosphere and scenery was excellent. We shall definitely stay again if we visit Huahin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 lipca 2015
Serve with heart

Location and Service
9
It's our second time traveling to Hua Hin. We were satisfied with our stay at Putahracsa. A very warm welcome, even our kids were served with cake pop and drinks. We were offered a drink (not the usual iced, but cocktails and fruit juice) and spring rolls when we arrived at our villas. Various snacks and drinks were served every day, such as juice, macaroons and cakes. We could feel that the hotel served with heart. Our jacuzzi villas were great. Rooms were clean and in good condition. Breakfast was ok, not a great variety of food. Staff were friendly and helpful. Every time we went out, they would ask where we would go and if we needed the resort's tuk tuk service. And the guard always helped us when we crossed the road to the other side of the resort. The swimming pool was great, just a bit small. One of the best thing of the resort is its location. There were many restaurants just outside the resort. We could walk from the night market to the resort after our dinner. We had tried the spa as well and had some relaxing moments. It would be better if we were provided robes and some space for grooming after the spa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 25 lipca 2015
Hotel with bad service at the front desk.

breakfast, location, house keeping
5,3
The whole stay was great until the moment we checked out. If you decide to stay in this hotel, make sure you don't check out early. Because once you check out, they stop providing services. I am saying this because while we were waiting for our van to pick up our family group to head back to BKK, I was refused by one of the receiptionest (her name is Mai) to give us just some ice to make our water cold. She further claimed that she could not offer us the ice because I did have offer them the glass to hold the ice??? What kind of a 5 starts hotel it is to not have just a glass???? She not only refused to offer services to check-out guests, she even talk back??? What kind of 5 stars hotel is this???
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2015
4 days in Hua Hin

Pool, Breakfast, proximity to town centre
9
Stay was very good the hotel staff were helpful at all times. The proximity of the hotel to the town centre is a real plus. The hotel itself is tranquil but the bustle of local nightlife only a few hundred meters away. Many of the other resort hotels are on there own and a distance from the town. The local area is worth exploring, we hired a car for two days and visted the local nature parks and sights
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhenjian Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Will be Coming back again!

Staffs speak great English that you can understand easily and their friendliness
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua HinPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection, Hua Hin

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07