Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1946 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1946)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stuart M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2016
Keeping coming back so that must say something.

Room Size and Facilities, Location, Great Staff
9,3
As the title says we've come back yet again and that really says everything. Lovely place and a great location. Near enough to be close to things but far enough to not have the hassle of a city centre. You can walk back from the town at night as we did. Cross the road and the other part of the hotel is by the beach. We stay here every time we come to Hua Hin and this time our friends came with us and loved it as much as we do.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean-Marc F. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 27 grudnia 2015
Very enjoyable hotel

The room super nice, the great breakfast and the pools
8,7
Great overall, I will definitely go back. Just one remark: at swimming pool was lots of ants on the pool beds so probably some treatments needed to prevent ants to bite clients :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hubert Q. Podróże z partnerem France, 21 grudnia 2015
Outstanding luxury hideway

service, design, location
8,7
The hotel reproduces the secluded feeling one might experience in more remote locations, yet it is located in central Hua Hin, that in itself is an achievement. The services is truly attentive yet non-obtrusive. Beachside dining is an experience not only for the quality of the food, but also because of the atmosphere, both romantic and relaxing. And I love the design of the hotel. Breakfast could be a bit better, and the jazz dining on a Saturday is a bit noisy, we went dining on a Sunday, which was much more quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2015
Fantastic Hua Hin Experience

Staff, Hotel and the Food
10
I would like to say that the Putahracsa really did exceed our expectations. The staff were very welcoming and extremely helpful, I really cant fault them for anything. The quality and selection of food provided by the hotel was fantastic and we certainly recommend it to others. You will not be disappointed and my family wasnt at all. It was shame we only stayed for the 10 days. We really enjoyed the appetizers and fresh juices that were delivered free every evening just after the turn down service. Also received the same when we were just relaxing at the pool in addition to the cooler bag with a cold towel and free water. They really take care of everything right down to the little things which didn't go unnoticed and we really appreciate it. Thank you for the experience and we will definitely be booking again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 grudnia 2015
central location 10mins walk Chatchai night market

Tuk Tuk complimentary service one way. Nice breakfast with espresso coffee.
6,7
3 hrs ride from Bangkok airport and it cost 2900 thb (quite expensive) per trip using a standard sedan (toyota camry). I find the car ride too long and tiring. Stayed in silksand room first floor pool view. I would need to cross a two way street to the other area with seaview and dining. I didn't get quite enjoy room balcony as my room is facing afternoon sun. Don't choose rooms 101-106 or 201-206.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 18 grudnia 2015
2nd time still as great

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, nice room with easy pool access
10
Absolutely love this resort. My 2nd time staying here. Will still be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saijai L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 13 grudnia 2015
nice place with great service

service, location and environment.
8,3
Nice service ever! Great location but need to improve on food taste!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abi G. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 13 grudnia 2015
Amazing stay !

Servive , Contempory feel and food
10
Everything was just perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Qiu Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 grudnia 2015
Relaxing getaway

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
The room is huge and clean. The bed is comfortable too. The staff are very helpful. Suitable for couples and families.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua HinPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03