lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin - Centrum, Hua Hin, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/Taras Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hotelu Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Okolica: Hua Hin - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1571 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1571)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Chan F. Podróż z partnerem China, 23 lipca 2014
excellent service, nice room

excellent service, good breakfast, in room facilities
9,3
nice staff; excellent service; good quality breakfast; nice aroma, dvd player, coffee machine in room; comfortable pajama and bed; anytime shuttle
Chris W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2014
Excellent

Comfortable room, great breakfast and excellent restaurant
8,7
We really enjoyed this resort. The staff were excellent and the restaurant overlooking the beach was a surprise. The food was of a very high standard at great value for money.
Thitipon K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
Comfort,easy,safe

Poolvilla,service,food
9,7
Nice service,testy food,clean,safe and easy to go.
Apichai C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 8 lipca 2014
I love it.

Nice staff they are professnal/helpful Good prepare for my dauther( 5 months ) alway calling her name and I never told them. I though they knew from my wife birthday cake.^^
10
We will go back soon.^^ Please,fixed wifi it's not work.
Glenn D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 lipca 2014
Very quiet and peaceful, beautiful surroundings.

Beach dining, great staff and the rooms
10
Great.. Staff where very helpful and the shuttle to town was there at the ready.
Anita C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 2 lipca 2014
Location good , nice pool , small room

Nice pool , good location, fast wifi
7,7
William K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 czerwca 2014
Not quite as fine as the first time

dining, location, staff
7,3
It was fine but not really worth the price this time. When we pay for a great experience, we want just that. Nothing big, but lots of 'little things' that made the stay less than perfect.
Hunwoo J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 21 czerwca 2014
The best resort in Huahin

friendly staff, nice view, delicous food
9,7
All of staff in putahracsa are very friendly and nice. Thanks to them, My husband and me had perfect holidays. I'll never forget that.
Wichuda L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 czerwca 2014
Good location, friendly staff and luxury hotel

Nice design and comfortable, friendly staff
9,7
The location is very good, near shopping center and food. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff also very friendly and helpful

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putahracsa Resort Hua HinPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B01