lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin - Centrum, Hua Hin, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/Taras Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hotelu Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Okolica: Hua Hin - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1663 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1663)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Ron S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 listopada 2014
Not5 star but close

Staff, clean, good food
8,7
The hotel is split into two sections - villas next to the beach and other rooms across the road. Two pools, attentive staff allowed you relaxation. The restaurants serve good food, with an extensive breakfast that caters for just about everybody. The Pad Thai at the beachside restaurant is delicious. However the WiFi is very unreliable, and you are limited to two devices per room. There's no chairs to watch TV or movies and only a bed lounge on the balcony. There is a tuk-tuk that can take you up the road to town so that's useful. But not a 5 star hotel - 4+ at best. The hotel also is not child friendly as kids could easily slip though the barriers on the balcony. Also no walk in shower that was shown on the web site - shower is over the bath and that's a problem for us. Not sure we would revisit this hotel as there are better in Hua Hin for the price.
Ming C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 listopada 2014
not worth

location
6,7
the resort is wrose/older than I think compared to other resort, except the location is really good and near to night market
Agnes L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 października 2014
Staff were all very attentive and friendly

Great breakfast spread
7,7
Nice
Jonathan S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 30 października 2014
Better hotel elsewhere

Nice design but just ok beach and feel cramped
7
The hotel feels cramped and didn't really give you much space with shared facilities, Beaches were just ok and a bit dirty.
Panit A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 października 2014
Vary clean and spacious room at the right location

Service, cleanliness, and location
9,3
The hotel staff are very friendly and provide very good services. The hotel is pretty much on the beach and very close to the night market.
Thitima P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 października 2014
Good place for relax

Clean, good service, location
9,3
Good place for relaxing time. Good location in Huahin CBD. Good service.
Jason N. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 6 października 2014
Nice location

next to Hua Hin beach, nice room, nice dish
9,7
We have six persons this time for the holiday, and we ask to add one more bed for each room, but extra beds did not ready for us after checked in hotel, we have to ask the staff of hotel to set our bed again. Everything is nice in this hotel, except this small problem. ^^
Steve T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 września 2014
It's in a name

Friendly Staff, Big clean room, Big Pool
6,7
I was disappointed as I expected a resort but this is an up market motel. I thought I would be able to see the beach and sip cocktails by the pool overlooking the beach but the part of the motel I was in was across a main road from the hotels on the beach. So no looking at the beach. Breakfast had good asian fare and the congee was good but no hot western food only toast, cereal and danish. Hot coffee and danish were excellent. But not really 5 star in my books! Not really good value for money. I am surprised at the high scores in the reviews. I picked the motel because of the word resort and the high Agoda review scores. I would say a score of 6 would be more appropriate for westerners.
Victor C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Very nice boutique resort

Beautiful Villa with Jacuzzi, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putahracsa Resort Hua HinPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02