Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/Taras Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hotelu Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa
Okolica: Hua Hin Beachfront Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
1840 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1840)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 lipca 2015
Serve with heart

Location and Service
9
It's our second time traveling to Hua Hin. We were satisfied with our stay at Putahracsa. A very warm welcome, even our kids were served with cake pop and drinks. We were offered a drink (not the usual iced, but cocktails and fruit juice) and spring rolls when we arrived at our villas. Various snacks and drinks were served every day, such as juice, macaroons and cakes. We could feel that the hotel served with heart. Our jacuzzi villas were great. Rooms were clean and in good condition. Breakfast was ok, not a great variety of food. Staff were friendly and helpful. Every time we went out, they would ask where we would go and if we needed the resort's tuk tuk service. And the guard always helped us when we crossed the road to the other side of the resort. The swimming pool was great, just a bit small. One of the best thing of the resort is its location. There were many restaurants just outside the resort. We could walk from the night market to the resort after our dinner. We had tried the spa as well and had some relaxing moments. It would be better if we were provided robes and some space for grooming after the spa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 25 lipca 2015
Hotel with bad service at the front desk.

breakfast, location, house keeping
5,3
The whole stay was great until the moment we checked out. If you decide to stay in this hotel, make sure you don't check out early. Because once you check out, they stop providing services. I am saying this because while we were waiting for our van to pick up our family group to head back to BKK, I was refused by one of the receiptionest (her name is Mai) to give us just some ice to make our water cold. She further claimed that she could not offer us the ice because I did have offer them the glass to hold the ice??? What kind of a 5 starts hotel it is to not have just a glass???? She not only refused to offer services to check-out guests, she even talk back??? What kind of 5 stars hotel is this???
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2015
4 days in Hua Hin

Pool, Breakfast, proximity to town centre
9
Stay was very good the hotel staff were helpful at all times. The proximity of the hotel to the town centre is a real plus. The hotel itself is tranquil but the bustle of local nightlife only a few hundred meters away. Many of the other resort hotels are on there own and a distance from the town. The local area is worth exploring, we hired a car for two days and visted the local nature parks and sights
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhenjian Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Will be Coming back again!

Staffs speak great English that you can understand easily and their friendliness
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 lipca 2015
Best resort

Quite/&quality
10
Defiantly I will be back soo . Highly recommend .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phyllis T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 lipca 2015
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Beach Club ambience, service excellence and quality food
2,3
Nice, clean and comfortable room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast spread. Beach club has a menu with tasty dishes. Beach club experience can be better with louder lounge music.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 lipca 2015
Refreshing stay

design, comfortability and service
9
This is the first time here in Huahin, I supposed we got the right hotel. It's beautiful, room is nice and big with big bathroom, and the swimming pool is nice too. The service is just excellent, the staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel has a spa centre and I highly recommend to go for the spa massage, it was so good! The breakfast is just fantastic, nice! Everything is just great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peartip T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 5 lipca 2015
Great room. Comfy bed. Relaxing privacy.

Location Staff Room
9,7
this definitely a great stay love everything about the hotel. The staff are marvelously trained. They always greeting us even at the parking lot the staff already asked your name and give a warm welcome. Spa service is also spectacular. We booked 'Heaven for 2' package and the session was memorable. Good spa experience gave us the best moment for our relaxing time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yau W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2015
Great stay!

1) Staff were very helpful! 2) we didn't have a private swimming pool, but there's one just outside our room! 3) 8 mins walk to the city, very convenient!
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putahracsa Resort Hua HinPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04