lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin - Centrum, Hua Hin, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/Taras Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hotelu Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Okolica: Hua Hin - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1620 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1620)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Cheng T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 września 2014
good location, excellent room, superb service

good location, excellent room, superb service
10
good location, excellent room, superb service
Shihjye Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 10 września 2014
the interior design is normal, not very impressive

very good services team and nice breakfest
8,7
Ricky N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 września 2014
modern decor and nice green views

comfy bed, healthy breakfast and lots of greeneries
9,3
i love the buffet breakfast as its fresh and healthy, with lots of choice. the rooms are comfortable and quite spacious with awesome lazy sofas. it also provide coffee machine which is not common in hotels. but i didnt like the bathroom which is not user friendly and not easy to use as I need to climb up and down.
Ek H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 września 2014
Nice hotel

Reasonable price. Excellent Staffs. Good and clean enviroment.
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Bed is very comfortable. The bar at the seaside view has very nice atmosphere. Staffs are very friendly and courteous.
Apichaya F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good

Good/Nice place/Nice Room
9,3
The hotel is very clean. Our room is on sencond floor with pool view. Only one thing that we are very sad. We went 3 people so we need the extra bed. We kept remind them 2 times, asked for extra bed. We got extra bed on 11 PM that we feel bad. Everything is good, the staffs is very friendly. The braskfast is very nice and the pool is very good too. We didn't have dinner at hotel because all is full. So I feel good and confort at this hotel. everything is fine.
Alexander C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 26 sierpnia 2014
Relaxed stay at Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin Seaside

Perfect Location with Ocean View, close to the NightMarketl! Truly nice stuff take care everyone! The Luxury Villas with privat pool!
9
My Stay w/ Family at Putahracsa Resort for 5 Days was really relaxed. We enjoyed every moment . Also the Food was very good. And if need something the Stuff was always ready for help you through your stay? Absolute friendly surrounding!
Boonchai P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel., a bit small and pool is too small

jacuzzi, staff, room
7,3
generally is good., however if comparable it's not value of money. room size a bit smaller than expectation. staff is nice and well trained.
Chan V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 15 sierpnia 2014
Good and convenience

Good and convenience,not crowded, you can relax without any disturb from others.
7,7
Pea V. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

good facilities, nice design, helpful and patient staff
9
The room is very comfortable and nice design. We like the oceanside beach club with cozy sofa facing the beach, can enjoy the sea breeze when drinking. The receptionist is very helpful and patient to solve our problem and even help ask kitchen to prepare breakfast box as we required early check out and rushing to airport. However the Silksand room description is misleading, it stated "All rooms feature basic luxury amenities, a relaxing bathtub along with complimentary Wi-Fi connection." however when we enter the room only realized it only has standing shower but not bathtub, after that the receptionist told us that not all the rooms with bathtub, some only standing shower. Really hope the management could amend the description to avoid any disappointment.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putahracsa Resort Hua HinPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B03