lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin - Centrum, Hua Hin, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/Taras Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hotelu Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Okolica: Hua Hin - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1598 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1598)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Boonchai P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel., a bit small and pool is too small

jacuzzi, staff, room
7,3
generally is good., however if comparable it's not value of money. room size a bit smaller than expectation. staff is nice and well trained.
Pea V. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

good facilities, nice design, helpful and patient staff
9
The room is very comfortable and nice design. We like the oceanside beach club with cozy sofa facing the beach, can enjoy the sea breeze when drinking. The receptionist is very helpful and patient to solve our problem and even help ask kitchen to prepare breakfast box as we required early check out and rushing to airport. However the Silksand room description is misleading, it stated "All rooms feature basic luxury amenities, a relaxing bathtub along with complimentary Wi-Fi connection." however when we enter the room only realized it only has standing shower but not bathtub, after that the receptionist told us that not all the rooms with bathtub, some only standing shower. Really hope the management could amend the description to avoid any disappointment.
Jethcharkrin P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 10 sierpnia 2014
good

comfort and clean
9
Mike S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 sierpnia 2014
Relaxing time and great location

Clean room, great ocean view restaurant, and comfortable lounges by the pool.
7,7
The location is right in the middle of the city. We had a car so transportation was not an issue. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was not as big as other hotels that we have stayed at for similar price, but was delicious. The ocean view restaurant had great food and after dinner you can sit in one of the large couches to relax. We had a great trip here and will most likely make it back.
Huw N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 sierpnia 2014
Secluded luxury in the heart of Hua Hin

5 Star accommodation, service and experience. Really friendly helpful and attentive staff. Perfect for relaxing, but very close to centre of Hua Hin
9
Had an absolute fabulous time at Putahracsa staying in an Oceanbed Villa with our own private pool, hot tub and seating area. Was the perfect place to relax and unwind with cool jazz and chillout playing in the background and every luxury provided in the room and surrounded by really happy, helpful and attentive staff. The whole experience was thought out in every detail, from the layout of the villa through to the spa quality toiletries (even scented mosquito spray every day) in your room all delivered by great staff who just seemed to know what you wanted or needed. The facilities at the resort were first class with some surpries like the Ob-Oon boulangerie-patiseserie and the Oceanside resturant and bar. The location was also great as its within about a 1o-15minute stroll from central Hua Hin with the bars and night market, but by hotel Tuk-Tuk was less than 2 minutes. Lookign forward to staying here again and would recommend to anyone.
Yannick K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 24 lipca 2014
Great hotel

Comfort - Service attendance - Exclusiveness feeling
10
Really good hotel that I recommend to anyone who is looking for a high standard service and quality as well as avoid the typical big hotel chain industry.
Chan F. Podróż z partnerem China, 23 lipca 2014
excellent service, nice room

excellent service, good breakfast, in room facilities
9,3
nice staff; excellent service; good quality breakfast; nice aroma, dvd player, coffee machine in room; comfortable pajama and bed; anytime shuttle
Su H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
One of the best resort in Hua Hin

relaxing private villa, quietness, and customer oerientated
9,3
I was there to celebrate my gf birthday, a pre arrangement has been made in advance and the request is all in order, exceeded my expectation, big and nice private villa booked with Jacuzzi, make up room twice and affordable BBQ Din! A must go resort if you ever booked a trip to Hua Hin
Chris W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2014
Excellent

Comfortable room, great breakfast and excellent restaurant
8,7
We really enjoyed this resort. The staff were excellent and the restaurant overlooking the beach was a surprise. The food was of a very high standard at great value for money.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putahracsa Resort Hua HinPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06