Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnny Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/Taras Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hotelu Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrz Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Restauracja Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Spa
Okolica: Hua Hin Beachfront Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1759 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1759)
Sortuj według:
Aleksander M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2011
Dobry hotel z cudną restauracją

dobra restauracja w uroczej scenerii
8
polecam restaurację nad morzem, szczególnie po zmroku, pokoje czyste i urządzone z gustem, na śniadanie trochę mało miejsca dla wszystkich gości, fajne tarasy w pokojach
Tetsuo M. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 17 kwietnia 2015
So far so so level

Staffs' hospitality
5
Good but a little bit expensive !
Patrick G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel with good ambience and great beachclub

Location, service and the oceanside restaurant
8,7
Me and my wife had a great stay in putahrachsa, a tranquility away from all the worries. Great that the hotel gave free tuk tuk to the night market but could have been better with a trip back to the hotel
Kit Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2015
Nice resort

The staff, the environment, the facilities
9,3
Chow P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 marca 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Environment, Staff and Service
10
Very great experience where the hotel provide very great service and facilities. Love it so much and will consider to stay again.
Diana Q. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 marca 2015
Clean, enjoyable and awesome

The tanning day bed, the rooms and staff
9,7
It was an enjoyable trip with the most friendliest staff. Our rooms were always cleaned, the bar were reaponsive to our drinks order throughout the day. Although the beach was across the road from our room, it was nice and clean nonetheless.
Shui K. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 marca 2015
A little bit overated but overall it's a nice stay

Near to the night market, free tuk tuk service, free chilled water by the pool
7,7
As my friend stayed at the same room (Oceanbed Jacuzzi Villa) as mine a week before our arrival, his stay was excellent and we were told that we shall have a good stay over there. However, things turned out slightly a lit bit different. First of all, bad weather with thunder storm and heavy rain upon our arrival, no welcome drinks were served. My parents talked to one of the staff and they immediately offer free drinks and we were served in the room. We were also told that there would be chilled drinks and finger food served by the pool in the day time. But only chilled drinks (Iced water) were served upon our request. Meanwhile, my friend told me a butler emailed him a week before his arrival and asked him whether any special needs and requirements my friend would like to have during the stay. I expected the same to me, but in fact, i received no emails until i emailed them and pre-booked the Spa package. Anyways, we all enjoyed our stay despite of the rainy and cloudy weather.
Shar L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 marca 2015
A cozy hotel with excellent location

Breakfast, location, environment
9,3
Kanchana B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 marca 2015
Comfortable, luxury hotel

Nice staff, Warm welcome, Comfortable
9,3
We had present time staying here. Luckily we got the 1st floor room which connect to the swimming pool so we can walk from our room to there. The breakfast is great with good quality food. There's a cold pressed machine which i can do cold pressed juice from vegetable and fruit that they prepare for us. We will definitely come back here again.
William E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 marca 2015
Lovely resort close to town.

Location, room, food.
9,3
This is a lovely resort close to Hua Hin town centre. Breakfast was great and the beachside bar and restaurant was excellent with a two for one happy hour with great cocktails. There is a shuttle to take you to town although it is only a 5 minute walk. Staff were efficient and friendly and I would stay again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putahracsa Resort Hua HinPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Wnętrze hoteluPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Pokój gościnnyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RecepcjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - BasenPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SiłowniaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - WyposażeniePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Balkon/TarasPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Hotel z zewnątrzPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - RestauracjaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03