Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Basen Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Łazienka Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Łazienka
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Łazienka Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Wyposażenie Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Wyposażenie Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restauracja Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Foyer Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Foyer Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Foyer Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Wejście Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
336 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (336)
Sortuj według:
Tee X. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaveewan Y. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 marca 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wesley B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nola J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 października 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tawatchai Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 16 października 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yen K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 października 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judith D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 października 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorene D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 września 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BasenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WyposażeniePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WyposażeniePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestauracjaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WejściePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04