Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 357 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (357)
Sortuj według:
Jeanne M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 stycznia 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trisna Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Firda K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 grudnia 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Komang S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 listopada 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aedel F. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 21 listopada 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayne L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 listopada 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoang A. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 26 października 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aissata C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 20 października 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elari R. Podróże z partnerem Estonia, 13 października 2015
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Si J. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2015
Only near to monkey forest.

Quiet place
5
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BasenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WyposażeniePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WyposażeniePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestauracjaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WejściePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06