lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okolica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Łazienka Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Łazienka Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Łazienka Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okolica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Łazienka Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Foyer Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Basen
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (324)
Sortuj według:
Tawatchai Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 16 października 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 października 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Judith D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 października 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 września 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 września 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mexico, 21 września 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 września 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 sierpnia 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkolicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkolicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BasenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WyposażeniePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BasenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BasenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestauracjaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BasenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02