Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 376 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (376)
Sortuj według:
Helen D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harry F. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 kwietnia 2016
Was awesome!
5,7
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Isabel G. Podróże grupowe Portugal, 13 kwietnia 2016
3 days Ubud
3,7
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
4,3
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Intan A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 marca 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.

Staff, bed and service
7,7
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 lutego 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway

Location, Clean, Friendly
8,7
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milena B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 stycznia 2016
Really bad hotel
1,7
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicholas L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
5,3
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanne M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 stycznia 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trisna Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BasenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WyposażeniePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WyposażeniePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestauracjaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FoyerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - WejściePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07