lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 417 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (417)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 stycznia 2014
...dobre miejsce na jedna noc...

...duzy pokój, śniadanie, blisko do biur podróży...
8
...znam hotel, blisko do biur podróży i tym samym do wyjazdu w dalszą podróż po Viet Namie autobusem...
Dat L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Clean,efficient Service & good advice

clean rooms,very good services & advices for local issues,Good is ok
9
Safe & enjoyable.This a 2nd times.we will be back again
Binh V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 listopada 2014
Nice, Clean hotel.

Services, Rather quiet in a busy street and at a Reasonable price.
7
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel looks new, the room is clean, spacious comparing to other 3-star hotels in the same district. The prices is reasonable and for people who likes to walk around to discover, the location is very good: 10 min. of walking to the Central Market (Cho "Ben Thanh")...Recommended.
Michelle T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
Love EVERYTHING!

Good Food, Quality Service, Feel Safe.
9,3
Stayed in Queen ann for 3 days with my younger sister. Yummy Breakfast. Located near Tourist Spots. The doorman made us feel VERY safe, speaks good English and gave us directions to the attractions and he never forgets to remind us to be careful with our cameras, phones and likes every time we went out. :)
Khanh L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 listopada 2014
Rooms are smaller than listed

Location, clean
7
Rooms are ok for shor time stay, the room is smaller than listed, no windows, uncomfortable to breath
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 października 2014
Clean and pleasing

The room is clean. Good value for money. Near city center.
7
Good! Will book through this hotel again.
Erwin A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Value for money

Captains/Security excellent, location v good, chambermaid/housekeeping excellent.
8,7
1st time with excellent services, clean, spacious, very comfortable, good security.
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 września 2014
front desk attendant booked us for 2 hours massage

no best things
4,7
Demelza H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2014
Helpful Staff but room a bit average

The concierge was very helpful with great suggestions, the location
7,3
Room was average, no hot water during our one night stay which meant we couldn't wash our baby. There was no window in the whole room which I wasn't aware of when I made the booking, and when the bathroom extraction fan was on, the room filled with a cigarette smell. The room was supposed to be 25-27sqm but it definitely didn't seem that size even including the bathroom. It was barely bigger than the bed. The bed was big though, and comfortable too. The breakfast wasn't suitable to the western palate, and they charge extra for eggs. The concierge was very helpful in recommending restaurants and how to get around. The staff were all very nice and friendly and helpful too.
Anastacio C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi MinhQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B02