lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 440 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (440)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 stycznia 2014
...dobre miejsce na jedna noc...

...duzy pokój, śniadanie, blisko do biur podróży...
8
...znam hotel, blisko do biur podróży i tym samym do wyjazdu w dalszą podróż po Viet Namie autobusem...
Jun O. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
Excellent hotel will stay again

Staff affordability and central
8,7
Very good will stay again if I'm in Saigon. Cheap affordable and clean.
Hayde O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 maja 2014
would come back to Saigon but Never to this hotel

nice restaurant staff, good location, tour desk person very friendly
5
I was asked to change rooms twice, the buffet breakfast if you can call it that had limited choices and the coffee was always cold while the juice was always lukewarm and tasted bland. the lobby always smell like cigarettes and the non-smoking floors do not actually exist. guests would smoke everywhere. the elevator is so slow we often would just use the stairs. they would charge you for early check in without even confirming to you if you are willing to pay the extra amount for the early check in - they would just let you know upon check out which I think is not a good or even an ethical business practice. they should discuss that upfront.
Joyce T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 maja 2014
Awesome

Super helpful staff fast check in and out easy access to shopping centers
7,3
Our stay was wonderful because its very fast and easy to check in and out. The staff are all friendly specially the 2 doormans. They really helped us a lot and very helpful. I want to give credit to them. They already have maps for their guests which is very convenient to tourist. The food is not that consistent though. All in all its very great
Manish T. Podróż w większej grupie India, 16 maja 2014
AC system very poor

Location.staff
3,3
Not recommend due to bad AC system,poor breakfast
Vivian S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 16 maja 2014
Comfortable

The rooms were clean and did not find it noisy. Its close to ben thanh market.
5,3
The rooms were comfortable and good size for delux city view double. The aircon did not cool as much. I encountered a bat flying at 5am in my room...but my room was changed quickly. Breakfast menu desired much. Should have more spreads. I prefer brown bread which wad not available.
Quang R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 maja 2014
Enjoyable

None
4,3
Room without window is like jail. Should ckearly mention during booking time.
Daniel W. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 13 maja 2014
Affordable and clean

Clean, affordable, staff spoke good English.
9
For a quick stop over in Ho Chi Minh, the hotel was great. Centrally located to all major attractions and road was quiet at night.
Khristy B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 maja 2014
Two thumbs up for this hotel - excellent service

Low price, FRIENDLY and HELPFUL staff, very clean rooms
10
Our stay was amazing! What I really liked about this hotel is that the staffs are very friendly, approachable, and helpful (especially the chairman and the doorman). We really appreciate their kindness. The location was also ideal - close to shopping malls like ben thanh market and saigon square. The food is also greeeeat and the rooms are very clean. I cannot think of anything that I didn't like about this hotel!
Thuy P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 kwietnia 2014
Room a bit small , friendly staff ..

Friendly staff ,.. Money value ..close to Ben thanh market
6,3
Very good ...Staff friendly ... The food at restaurant was nice ..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi MinhQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B04