lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wejście Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 427 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (427)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 stycznia 2014
...dobre miejsce na jedna noc...

...duzy pokój, śniadanie, blisko do biur podróży...
8
...znam hotel, blisko do biur podróży i tym samym do wyjazdu w dalszą podróż po Viet Namie autobusem...
Shane D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
Good

Central to city
9,3
very good only complain I had was I had to pay extra $10 us per night for my girlfriend to stay there after I had already book for 2 people for this reason I will not choose this hotel on my next visit .I travel to Ho Chi Minh every 6 weeks .Kind Regards Shane
Rachael T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 stycznia 2015
good stay

food. cleanliness. great service from hotel staffs.
8
Tung H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 5 stycznia 2015
Good services and very nice staffs

Good rate , close to centre of town and all activities are close by
8
Good as usual
Dat L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Clean,efficient Service & good advice

clean rooms,very good services & advices for local issues,Good is ok
9
Safe & enjoyable.This a 2nd times.we will be back again
Binh V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 listopada 2014
Nice, Clean hotel.

Services, Rather quiet in a busy street and at a Reasonable price.
7
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel looks new, the room is clean, spacious comparing to other 3-star hotels in the same district. The prices is reasonable and for people who likes to walk around to discover, the location is very good: 10 min. of walking to the Central Market (Cho "Ben Thanh")...Recommended.
Michelle T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
Love EVERYTHING!

Good Food, Quality Service, Feel Safe.
9,3
Stayed in Queen ann for 3 days with my younger sister. Yummy Breakfast. Located near Tourist Spots. The doorman made us feel VERY safe, speaks good English and gave us directions to the attractions and he never forgets to remind us to be careful with our cameras, phones and likes every time we went out. :)
Khanh L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 listopada 2014
Rooms are smaller than listed

Location, clean
7
Rooms are ok for shor time stay, the room is smaller than listed, no windows, uncomfortable to breath
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 października 2014
Clean and pleasing

The room is clean. Good value for money. Near city center.
7
Good! Will book through this hotel again.
Erwin A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Value for money

Captains/Security excellent, location v good, chambermaid/housekeeping excellent.
8,7
1st time with excellent services, clean, spacious, very comfortable, good security.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi MinhQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3C02