lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 456 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (456)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 stycznia 2014
...dobre miejsce na jedna noc...

...duzy pokój, śniadanie, blisko do biur podróży...
8
...znam hotel, blisko do biur podróży i tym samym do wyjazdu w dalszą podróż po Viet Namie autobusem...
Anastacio C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Value for money, clean room

Value for money, clean room, very near shopping center. Good breakfast food
10
Good
Anastacio C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Value for money very good hotel

Value for money, good breakfast
10
Comfortable, clean room & bathroom, very near shopping center, value for money
Anastacio C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Value for money, clean room & bathroom

Very near shopping center, clean room & bathroom, value for money
10
Comfortable, good breakfast, the staff are all helpful
Anastacio C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon
Ely A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Good

Best hotel on location
9,7
Seang C. Podróż w większej grupie Cambodia, 31 lipca 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9,7
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Alvin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Wifi included & breakfast in cluded
7,7
I'm please that have stayed here. The Captain & Doorman were very helpful.
Lan N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 20 lipca 2014
So bad smell in room, dirty, small square
3,3
Bad feelling. It should not be a 3star-hotel.
Sumedh S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 15 lipca 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, quality rooms, amazing staff
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi MinhQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B02