Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, Dzielnica 1., Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 466 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof D. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 26 stycznia 2014
...dobre miejsce na jedna noc...

...duzy pokój, śniadanie, blisko do biur podróży...
8
...znam hotel, blisko do biur podróży i tym samym do wyjazdu w dalszą podróż po Viet Namie autobusem...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dat L. Podróże grupowe Australia, 12 stycznia 2016
LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEAN,SERICE,LOCATION
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 stycznia 2016
Fantastic value for money

Value,location,wifi
8
Best value of my stay. At $30 I'd stay again. Only disappointment was being on a smoking floor as it sis smell and having twin beds.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akira Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 3 stycznia 2016
Very good staff

Comfortable
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damien L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 grudnia 2015
Clean, great location

the room was very clean and located within walking distance of the main hcmc museums. The shower was excellent and the WiFi fast.
8,3
Great stay. My only complaint is I was could smell people smoking in other rooms. Perhaps I was on a smoking floor
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanny B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 21 grudnia 2015
Comfortable

Good location, many local place to eat
8,7
My stay was comfortable overall. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Afiq A. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 17 grudnia 2015
Review

Location,Service and the friendly staffs
7,7
value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayland C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 grudnia 2015
Deluxe Room is not 30 square meters

bathrobes, clean room, good view
8,7
Their Deluxe room advertised as 30 square meters is actually 21 square meters. They have silk robes in the closet which is a nice touch. Walk around the block, there's a Phantom Club, a Yo Yo Beer Garden, a Nha Hang(Vietnamese KTV), and MZ Gentlemen's Club.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 grudnia 2015
Disappointing start to ho chi minh

Location
2,7
We booked this hotel several months in advance for the start of December but when we arrived our rooms were not available and we had to be sent to another hotel which we found to be inconvenient and disappointing after a 16 hour flight. Upon arrival We were also asked to "wait a moment", and ended up waiting over 30 minutes to then be told we had to go to another hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yap S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 listopada 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff performance and location
8,7
it was a great stay hotel staff especially the doorman very helpful and the location of the hotel very near to the ben thenh market
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi MinhQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06