Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wejście Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
447 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (447)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 stycznia 2014
...dobre miejsce na jedna noc...

...duzy pokój, śniadanie, blisko do biur podróży...
8
...znam hotel, blisko do biur podróży i tym samym do wyjazdu w dalszą podróż po Viet Namie autobusem...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dung N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 maja 2015
AC barely worked

attentive staff, good location, large room
8,3
The room was large and the location was good. However, the AC barely worked, and there was a charge of $10 after I lost my room key.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Werawat B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2015
Bad Smell

Staff, Location, Price
5,3
I got smoking room which the smell is terrible. The food is less than other 3 star hotels. However the location and staffs are very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Russell N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Value for money hotel.

Good location with easy walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, Notre Dame Cathedral, water puppet show, Post Offuce, War Ramanents Museum and City Hall Building. Helpful staff and good restaurant.
8,3
Our stay was comfortable and the included breakfast was good and plentiful. Staff were helpful with advise on where to go and what to see. Most staff able to speak enough English to communicate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anh T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 4 kwietnia 2015
Uncomfortable experience

Good location. Clean room. Hot water.
6,3
The receptionists were ok. They did not help me much but at least they did answer my questions. There was a man who I think was a manager there. He had an attitude towards me and my friends. He talked to me in a very rude way and to be honest I just wanted to punch him in the face. When we checked in, NO ONE helped us with our luggage !!!! We carried it to our room by ourselves !!! The room was ok but you can hear noises coming from the corridor when you sleep. Not a 3 star hotel definitely !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 marca 2015
Happy overall

Cleanliness and size of room
8
I stayed at the Queen Ann for one night having transferred from another hotel in Saigon, I had a city view delux room which was really reasonably priced and very spacious, clean and definitely worth the money, The only issue I had, was trying to get the hairdryer replaced on the morning I was leaving as there was no adaptor available to use with it, unfortunately it never arrived so I had to leave with wet hair,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sukhdev S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 marca 2015
friendly and helpful staff and advice too.

clean rooms, great friendly staff n affordale
9,7
Breakfast was good, affordable, friendly n helpful staff, i did enjoy staying for 3 nights and made friends too. I would recommend to others value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayne K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 marca 2015
HCMC stay

Location, some of the staff were helpful price
6,3
Only stayed 2 nights arrived very late on the first eve. No window room good price. Kettle no Tbags!!! Adequate. Computer area very dirty thick dust. Didn't eat there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Value for money

Value for money.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs

good location, friendly staffs and value for money
8
It is a great stay at Queen Ann hotel. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi MinhQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04