lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 463 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (463)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 stycznia 2014
...dobre miejsce na jedna noc...

...duzy pokój, śniadanie, blisko do biur podróży...
8
...znam hotel, blisko do biur podróży i tym samym do wyjazdu w dalszą podróż po Viet Namie autobusem...
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 września 2014
front desk attendant booked us for 2 hours massage

no best things
4,7
John T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 września 2014
Front desk communication problem

Nothing of I can think of.
6,7
Was not a very good one this time. As the reception among themselves had communication problem. Example : I had paid all bills and they did not checked. I was called thru my hand phone and was told that I did not Paid for my outstanding bills. I told the night reception that I had paid for all thye bils. I got very angry and hang up the phone,. Later the night reception called me again and said that everything had been settled. This could not had happened if the night shift and the day reception had communicate. This is not good for the hotel.
Demelza H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2014
Helpful Staff but room a bit average

The concierge was very helpful with great suggestions, the location
7,3
Room was average, no hot water during our one night stay which meant we couldn't wash our baby. There was no window in the whole room which I wasn't aware of when I made the booking, and when the bathroom extraction fan was on, the room filled with a cigarette smell. The room was supposed to be 25-27sqm but it definitely didn't seem that size even including the bathroom. It was barely bigger than the bed. The bed was big though, and comfortable too. The breakfast wasn't suitable to the western palate, and they charge extra for eggs. The concierge was very helpful in recommending restaurants and how to get around. The staff were all very nice and friendly and helpful too.
Anastacio C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon
Anastacio C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Great location, value for money

Great location. Clean rooms & bathroom. Great breakfast. All the staff are helpful & courteous.
10
Very good. We all had a good night sleep. Good breakfast. Clean room & bathroom. If given the opportunity to return to Saigon we will definitely come back to Queen Ann Hotel
Ely A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Good

Best hotel on location
9,7
Seang C. Podróż w większej grupie Cambodia, 31 lipca 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9,7
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Nader M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 lipca 2014
very bad hotel, uncleaned room with roaches

lLocation of the hotel
3
my stay was very bad
Alvin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Wifi included & breakfast in cluded
7,7
I'm please that have stayed here. The Captain & Doorman were very helpful.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi MinhQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C07