Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6007 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6007 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Mac B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014

Giovie B. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014

WILLIAM T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2014

Clark T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2014

Lee M. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2014

PETER F. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2014

shwe J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2014

Marie R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2014

Richard S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014

Christine R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014