Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6009 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6009 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Eamon D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

Mark N. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

ANTHONY L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

Rizalina G. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Yuzuru Y. – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Craig H. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Excellent Standard
Quality of Room, Pool, Staff
The overall standard of this hotel is excellent. The quality of our room was outstanding, as were the staff. Well located and close to a big shopping mall. I will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Cebu.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Dewei L. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
very clean hotel
clean ,good parking and nice service
very good
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

HYUNG O. – Korea Południowa
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Fantastic and great location hotel
Kind room service, Near shopping center, Clean and wide room
It was good experience to spend time in Quest hotel. I wanna visit again because of good location & wide & clean room
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Robert G. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Happy stay
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
Haven't stayed here for a year but glad to see the quality hasn't changed, still very comfortable rooms and beds and super convenient access to Ayala Mall. Thank god they have also extended the gym opening hours so can go there any time. Nice pool area too, will surely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014

Benjie B. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
It has all the basic needs to be comfortable
The best 3 things that I can find in this hotel are: location, food, and customer service
My stay in the hotel was great! They all responded to what I asked for; their room service was very attentive and they were able to address my other needs. It's good enough to feel comfortable while staying near good business centers and mall.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014