Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6004 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6004 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

John M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall
Location, comfort, staff
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2014

EDUARDO T. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Quest Found
The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2014

esmeralda R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
More than what you paid for
New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014

Donald F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Extension of previous stay
Nothing changed to previous comments
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Donald F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good Location
Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

JohnPaul F. – Guam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
New managers
Location, Staff, Room
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Rencel R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Relaxing Hotel
Rooms, Food, Ambiance
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Gary Q. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nothng special
Location, price,
Nothing exceptional here, just a good price, don't expect 5 star facilities or service.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

guevara C. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Convenient
near mall, wide buffet spread, shuttle to the beach
fine
Data recenzji: 11 października 2014

Walter D. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel with high standard near ayala mall
service perfect, site near ayala, pool
friendly and efficient staff; very nice breakfast buffet, with many salats, fruits, bacon, fried potatoes etc, not only asian/rice etc.; pool is very nice, not too crowded; restaurant is big, staff is very good working; the only thing which is (now) not so perfect, is check out time: now 11:00 instead of 12:00 formerly. Anyway a very good hotel, very near to Ayala Mall (walking distance just 5 mins). Parklane opposite is also nice, has bigger but lower(hight) rooms - a bit old fashioned, but breakfast buffet at Quest is best, it's my favorite (also better than in Mandarin Plaza, which has very nice and large rooms for a very good price. So there are many nice hotels directly around Ayala Mall now, all are fine (except Diamond Suites, which is totally overprized and offers a very bad breakfast, and low average quality in rooms; PS: also Marriott is overprized, u have to pay just for name and high selfestimation of brand). Quest is a very fine hotel, I will come back for sure!
Data recenzji: 11 października 2014