Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6004 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6004 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Mark W. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good standard hotel
close to malls, food and transport
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014

ELIOT V. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice Room, Service and Location
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

juyeon L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice hotel
located, clean room, good staff.
It was nice for me. First, there 's close to main shopping mall. maybe, it took 6mins from hotel to mall. Also, the room was cleaned.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Robin P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great Hotel,
Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

MATTHEW S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
CONVENIENCE AND STRESS FREE
GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GREAT!!! LOVE TO BRING MY CHILDREN TO QUEST HOTEL TO FEEL THE COMFORT AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN CEBU CITY!!!
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Mary S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Best Value For Your Money
The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Baban B. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located
neat & clean. good breakfast.
Value for money .Comfortable.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

sarah R. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
its a good place in ambiance,
very nice staff,clean cool and comfy,very good service,i love the food like 5 star hotel
Very good...stylish room furniture very comfortable feeling,sooo much love the hotel very clean also,thats why i chose quest hotel again for second time around'see you again quest. Best regards to all staff,,,thank you.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Mark R. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Awesome!
I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

EDUARDO J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good hotel
Service.
Good hotel, if its discounted like what we got, then its a good deal. Good location near ayala center
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014