Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6006 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6006 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Timothy W. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Daniel B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Darryl S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015

Yves Y. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015

Ronnie N. – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015

Lester I. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

pearl P. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Michael W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

David H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Felix G. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015