Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6000 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6000 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Gary M.
Stany Zjednoczone
15 grudnia 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.

Gary M.
Stany Zjednoczone
15 grudnia 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.

Christopher S.
Wielka Brytania
15 grudnia 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time

Catherine C.
Filipiny
15 grudnia 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service

Shyh L.
Malezja
14 grudnia 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.

George M.
Wielka Brytania
12 grudnia 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

EDGARDO B.
Filipiny
12 grudnia 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent

Michael C.
Wielka Brytania
12 grudnia 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.

Eduardo A.
Filipiny
11 grudnia 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.

michael H.
Kanada
10 grudnia 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool