arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 5901 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5901 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Leslie L.
Filipiny
04 listopada 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.

sean C.
Filipiny
03 listopada 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.

Donald F.
Wielka Brytania
02 listopada 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.

Donald F.
Wielka Brytania
02 listopada 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.

Yusuke F.
Japonia
31 października 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.

Nilo D.
Australia
30 października 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala

Emly C.
Filipiny
30 października 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.

John W.
Stany Zjednoczone
29 października 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.

thierry R.
Szwajcaria
28 października 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars

Roger L.
Singapur
28 października 2015
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.