arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 5907 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5907 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

John W.
Stany Zjednoczone
29 października 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.

thierry R.
Szwajcaria
28 października 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars

Roger L.
Singapur
28 października 2015
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.

Edgardo R.
Filipiny
28 października 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations
Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.

EDGARDO B.
Filipiny
28 października 2015
Always excellent and suits my needs
Location location service quality
Always good Always satisfied

ma T.
Stany Zjednoczone
27 października 2015
excellent hotel
very respectable staff n employees
very good n wonderful

Mary P.
Filipiny
25 października 2015
Convenience, safe and friendly staff
Wifi very good, food very reasonable but quality and service at par. Staff are very profesdional and helpful. Location very good
Enjoyable, i feel safe and the staff are the best. Well done guys!

Richie M.
Nowa Zelandia
25 października 2015
My third stay
The staff
Absolutely fabulous

Noelle J.
Filipiny
24 października 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!

TREVOR D.
Australia
23 października 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth