Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6006 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6006 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Steven W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Very nice hotel
Opposite Ayala mall, Clean and comfortable room with mini bar and complimentary water coffee and tea, spacious resto with buffet or menu items.
We were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating and used our names frequently. We definitely book again.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

Irene S. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Suitable for business travelers
Good location, good food at Puso restaurant, comfortable bed
Had a pleasant overnight stay at Quest Hotel. Room and dining prices are reasonable.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

Kathrina B. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Very accessible!
1. Best Location 2. Great Security 3. Friendly staff
Great and memorable! :)
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

KEN E. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SERVICE
Excellent stay here in THE QUEST.Upon arriving at the hotel you were greeted by there friendly smile.the hotel is close to the mall. The hotel is and clean and the room is quite big and you can choose to have a king bed or two beds. The food is superb and good value for your money. The staff are all courteous and friendly. Everytime i'm coming back here in Cebu i always stay here at The Quest for its affordable and close to everything. Really enjoyed my stay here with my family.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015

Wade W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Noisy neighbours spoilt our stay
Friendliness, comfort and location
I have stayed at the Quest many times and it has generally been a satisfactory experience. However, on this visit we had revellers in the room beneath us who partied inside the room and on the patio until 3am. Despite calling the front desk 4 times, the noise continued to recur until the early hours of the morning. I was less than happy with the performance of the night staff and security team. There is a KTV close to the hotel and plenty of bars within a short distance. The hotel staff could have pointed this out to the guests, as these are more appropriate places to celebrate than a hotel room.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

Nils B. – Norwegia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good value close to Ayala
Location, Value and Staff
I had a very good stay at Quest Hotel. It is ashort walking distance to th Ayala Center with everything you need of shopping and restaurants. My Deluxe Double room was a little basic and the bed was not very comfortable. Overall a good place to stay in Cebu.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

Gladys G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Satisfied
Clean,safety of the guests and friendliness of the staff
My experience in this hotel was excellent. The place smells clean and it is clean. The guests are secure because of the tight securities at the lobby.And mostly I am really empressed of the staff.They are so courteous!From 10ft. away,they give you eye to eye contact and you see them smile and greet you and make you feel at home is very welcoming.. The housekeeping are phenominal! They made a dog made of towels that surprised us when we got back to our rm! That made my nieces smile!Those little things made this hotel excellent.The service is great as well.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

LAIMING J. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Comfort and convenience all in one!
great staff, comfortable stay and location.
Good hotel stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds are a bit firm and hard. Also the pool gets very crowded on weekends, water should be cleand and sanitized more often.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

robert G. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
top place to be when in cebu
the pool the staff ,and the food
my stay here was great, if you go to cebu this is a good place to stay.recommend to everyone
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

robert G. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good nights at the Quest hotel cebu
the swimming poo,l the food,the rooms
this is an exellent hotel to stay at,exellent food, staff,swimming pool,the rooms and bed are exellent and location next to ayala mall is handy,would always book this hotel again
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015