arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 5901 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5901 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

corey B.
Kanada
05 maja 2015
nice hotel
location, comfortable, clean
Good value for cost, close to ayala mall and all amenities, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant food is good, check in\out is fast and easy.

Bradley R.
Stany Zjednoczone
05 maja 2015
Professionally-run big hotel
Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.

Marden C.
Filipiny
05 maja 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory

john M.
Australia
04 maja 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.

GUNWOO M.
Korea Południowa
04 maja 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.

GUNWOO M.
Korea Południowa
04 maja 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.

roanne S.
Filipiny
04 maja 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.

RAUL L.
Filipiny
04 maja 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.

Louis B.
Stany Zjednoczone
04 maja 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.

john B.
Filipiny
04 maja 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.