Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6004 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6004 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Dirk B.
Stany Zjednoczone
29 maja 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!

EG G.
Filipiny
28 maja 2015
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice

Tim B.
Australia
28 maja 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location

Vivian T.
Filipiny
27 maja 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.

Hazelle N.
Filipiny
27 maja 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!

Troy J.
Australia
26 maja 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.

Lee F.
Wielka Brytania
26 maja 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast
breakfast, price, location
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.

salim S.
Australia
25 maja 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.

Hermelinda B.
Australia
24 maja 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!
Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.

Christy O.
Filipiny
23 maja 2015
Just fine...
Accessible location & value for money.
It was just fine.