arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 5909 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5909 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Everlyn B.
Filipiny
16 marca 2015
Very comfortable beds, great breakfast
Bed, breakfast, friendly staff

Steven O.
Australia
16 marca 2015
Great value next to Ayala Mall
Good Value, services, and location
Hotel is more 4star than 3star, but has great price and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall Cebu

chanmi P.
Korea Południowa
15 marca 2015
satisfied everything
location, staffing, hospitality
100% satisfied. perfect location for shopping and dining, great staffing(everyone & 24 hrs kind hospitality, love their greeting, right hand up to heart. love it!!!) as a conference center as well, wifi access was the best ever during 4 different hotels in phil for 2 weeks. swimming pool also easy to approach, not much wide or deep-still enough to enjoying and drinking in the poolside bar. food(breakfast in buffet) was absolutely great!!! comparing with other hotel, one thing that I admired was widen cushioned chair(really feel comfy to enjoy the food) and hot chocolate(real dark deep-flavored, keep warming in separated heater) highly recommended!!!!

Michael T.
Stany Zjednoczone
14 marca 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel
The staff, the friendly staff, and the incredibly nice staff!!!
My fiancee and I love the Quest Hotel. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are very nice, and the restaurant is awesome! In addition, it's located conveniently right across the street from our favorite mall--Ayala Mall! We've tried staying at several other 4 and 5 star hotels in Cebu, but the Quest is by far our favoriteeeee!!! Why isn't this rated a 4 or 5 star hotel? Oh, and the price for a room is very low!

Genn C.
Filipiny
12 marca 2015
location wise
Great location, Easy access, and affordable
Great

LEA N.
Filipiny
11 marca 2015
QUEEN CITY
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Perfect

ashwin I.
Indie
11 marca 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.

Juan B.
Hiszpania
10 marca 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu

Todd S.
Stany Zjednoczone
09 marca 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.

Charles K.
Stany Zjednoczone
09 marca 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant