Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6000 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6000 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Genn C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
location wise
Great location, Easy access, and affordable
Great
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2015

LEA N. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
QUEEN CITY
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Perfect
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2015

ashwin I. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2015

Juan B. – Hiszpania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2015

Todd S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

Charles K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 26. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

neil B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

Mark G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015

Christne C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015

Markus E. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015