Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6007 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6006 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Josephine R.
Filipiny
26 lutego 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City
Staff, Service, Location
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)

mildred K.
Filipiny
26 lutego 2015
like it
clean
Very Good

De M.
Republika Południowej Afryki
26 lutego 2015
We will be back
location, breakfast, swimming pool
When we arrived in Cebu all ferries to Bohol were cancelled due to an approaching typhoon, and we were forced to stay in Cebu for 3 days. We made a last minute booking and what a great choice it was! The staff at check in were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, spacious, aircon worked well and shower had hot water and good water pressure. The room offered amazing views (through the rain) over the city. The buffet breakfast was amazing with a big variety of western and Philippino food. When the rain stopped for a while we enjoyed the big and clean pool. The hotel offers a great and affordable massage service-so good in fact we had it every day. The hotel is very well located just across the road from the Ayala Mall. Ayala has everything you would need from shopping to many restaurants. Quest is a great hotel and I can reccommend to anyone. We WILL BE BACK!!

Chi-Hsien Y.
Tajwan
26 lutego 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling
Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
It was okay

oliver W.
Wielka Brytania
26 lutego 2015
good location
location, location, location
all about the location. rite next to the mall and i found there is very little else to do in cebu city so thats a must. disappointed with the pool. it looks a lot bigger in the pictures.

Michelle M.
Filipiny
26 lutego 2015
Clean and Quick Check in
Courteous staff, quick check in, clean rooms

ABDULLAH S.
Arabia Saudyjska
25 lutego 2015
good
near to everything
good

재윤 한.
Korea Południowa
25 lutego 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel
I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars

Terry T.
Stany Zjednoczone
25 lutego 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu = excellent
Quality hotel, excellent personel,
I stayed 2 nights at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu City. Check in was easy. The room was nice with a view, but no tub, just a stand-up shower and the water pressure was too low. I inspected the gym = looks really great, but I was too busy to use it. The pool is just about the right size to enjoy and it has a swim up bar ;) I recommend trying the Pina Colada! I rated the food service as a #3 = it could be faster. I was at the pool and it took a long time to be served. They also charge for a bucket of ice in your room... the bucket is really small... your boat would sink if that was what you used as a bucket! Otherwise = a good experience with room to improve. Upon leaving, it took 10 minutes to get a taxi at the front door.

Marco L.
Szwajcaria
24 lutego 2015
good stay
comfortable room, high standard, good location
The Hotel is at a central place, near Ayala, and opposite is a Jeepney-station. Service is good, the room is big clean and comfortable. The breakfast is huge, but very expensive!