lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Apartament Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Apartament Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3650 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3650)
Sortuj według:
Sangkyu L. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Bruce D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Charlie M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8,3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.
Thierry R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 12 sierpnia 2014
so close from ayala

shopping,class,breakfast
9,3
anything perfect also that`s my third visit and standing stay high just disapointed that i want to extend my stay and it was for a additional night fully booked just enjoy our stay
Jena A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2014
perfect!

nice,comfortable,friendly
10
comfortable stay
Johnpaul F. Podróż służbowa Guam, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great Staff - Best Value for money in Cebu

Staff - Pool - Price
9,3
The stay was great I would like to say thank you to the Duty Manager RAY and the Bellman Ron they did a great job in making sure I got the room I wanted and was looked after. I've stayed in all the hotels in the area and this is by far the best!!
Ismail J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Greet hotel

Girl,room and swimming pool
10
Next time I book this hotel again
Rommel D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 sierpnia 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, staff and service
7,7
Please know that this is a budget hotel, but with great service and a nice restaraunt. Location is ok, close to Ayala Mall...but the way isn't that smooth. Overall good hotel.
Nicholas P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel, great location

Clean comfortable room, great location helpful staff.
8,3
A very pleasant stay at Quest hotel. Great location for Ayala centre shopping mall and central in the city. Nice clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good selection of international channels on the Tv. Pool was always very busy and internet very slow in room even though we had a router in our room. Although the internet access was fast in the business centre but a charge of 70 peso for 30 minutes. Overall a recommended hotel for Cebu city.
Mark Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance and comfort
10
Great hotel near Ayala. Room is great and bed was wonderful.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A06